Welcome to Merced College Bookstore

209-384-6280 Store Hours / Contact Us
skip to main content

About Us


Merced College Bookstore Mission Statement

Our mission is to support the educational experience by providing all course materials and related resources necessary for students, faculty and staff in a financially responsible manner. Additionally, the Bookstore provides a wide variety of high-quality college insignia merchandise for all interested college customers that promotes the college name and image beyond the confines of campus.

The function of the Bookstore is to provide materials and resources required for success in all of Merced Community College District (MCCD) courses offerings, with the highest convenience and service to our customers.


Meet the Staff

Robyn Piro
Bookstore Manager
piro.r@mccd.edu

Mary Murphy
Textbook Buyer
murphy.m@mccd.edu

Estella Reta
Textbook Buyer
mary.sapien.reta@mccd.edu

Anna Marvulli
Supply Buyer
marvulli.a@mccd.edu

Mahtab Bamoradi
Cashier
bamoradi.m@mccd.edu

Adrian Hernandez
Shipping/Receiving
adrian.hernandez618@mccd.edu


Contact Us

Merced College Bookstore209-384-6280mary.sapien.reta@mccd.edu3600 M StreetMercedCA 95348View Map
Los Banos Campus209-381-642722240 Highway 152Los BanosCA 93635View Map

Fall 2018 Business Hours

Merced Campus

August 13 - 17
Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Closed Saturday and Sunday

August 20 - 24
Monday
7:45 am - 4:00 pm, 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
Tuesday - Thursday
7:45 am - 3:00 pm, 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday
7:45 am - 3:00 pm, 5:45 pm - 7:15 pm

Resume Regular Business Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:45 am - 3:00 pm, 5:45 pm -7:15 pm

Closed all Saturdays & Sundays



Los Banos Campus

August 13 - 17
Monday - Thursday
7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:45 am - 2:00 pm

August 20 - 24
Monday - Thursday
7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:45 am - 2:00 pm

Resume Regular Business Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:45 am - 2:00 pm